Skip navigation

Be Complete

Often I’m not complete.  I wear makeup but not lipstick.  I put on clothes, but I don’t really do the accessory thing.  Not that these things really are important, but maybe if I put on the lipstick, and paid a little more attention to how I’m dressed, throw on a necklace, etc. I’d be more confident about my appearnce and babble less.  I know, how to I get from not wearing lipstick to babbling?  Its just the way my brain thinks. 

Day 1: Restart my Walking Routine; Day 2: Drink less coffee; Day 3: Drink 100 ounces of water each day; Day 4: Do one household chore before leaving the house each morning; Day 5: Leave my desk clean each evening; Day 6: Do not beat myself up over set-backs; Day 7: Take a Daily Vitamin; Day 8: Wake up 15 minutes earlier each day; Day 9: Be Complete

Leave a comment